MCM DJs Logo

Check Our Availability for
Your Event Right Here!


Get Your New Year's Eve Tickets Here!

DJ Angelo at the Helm

Testimonials

    positive review  Angelo just DJ’d our high school soccer fundraiser and the music was fabulous!! His selection of songs was expansive of all genres. I highly recommend MCM DJs for your next affair.

    Andrea Levas Avatar Andrea Levas
    August 13, 2018

    positive review  Wonderful entertainment! Angelo plays a wide variety of music and really knows how to get the party started.

    Missy Campano Russo Avatar Missy Campano Russo
    April 22, 2020

    5 star review  Angelo was great! He had a great personality and pleasure to deal with before and during our event. The music selection was spot on for the various age groups. People were up and dancing having a great time...no doubt we will be using Angelo for all our future events.

    Michael Citrigno Avatar Michael Citrigno
    June 7, 2018

    positive review  Angelo was great. We hosted a comedy show with a post-party, and he was not only a great DJ, he was integral is helping us organize and execute the event. Our concerns and priorities were his, as well, which shows a great deal of professionalism and dedication. Best part: FOLKS DANCED! We had a blast and will definitely work with Angelo again.

    Kris Clayton Avatar Kris Clayton
    April 25, 2020

    positive review  Angelo was by far the most dedicated, friendly and fun DJ I have ever seen! Not to mention extremely talented at what he does, not only did he make our wedding a blast but he also checked in with us often to make sure we were happy with everything as the night went on! Which was not something we expected but we were so happy he did it to make sure everything was as we imagined. I truly don't think there was one person sitting most of the night- he had everyone out on the dance floor the whole time! Thank you so much to Angelo and we HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him for any and all of your events!!!

    Danielle Ferguson Avatar Danielle Ferguson
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  I would definitely recommend MCM! Angelo was professional and went above and beyond to make sure our music needs were met. Highly recommend them!

    Melissa Russo Avatar Melissa Russo
    October 11, 2018

    5 star review  I recently chaired my daughters Father/daughter dance and we hired Angelo. He did a wonderful job. Angelo was extremely pleasant. He was set up and dressed well before the dance started. He played all school appropriate music and kept the kids dancing all night!! The sound system and lights he provided were amazing. Angelo even went above and beyond and gave me a “request song list” to provide to the students so he could accommodate their requests and played all the songs he deemed appropriate. He also made announcements of when the girls were to go for photos, when food was ready and special dances. I would highly recommend this business. Thank you, Angelo!

    Rose Forte Linden Avatar Rose Forte Linden
    February 11, 2018

    positive review  One of the best party DJs. Angelo has been at it for decades and continues to take his shows to the next level. There’s no Gimmicks, just clean fun with incredible dance mixes. When Angelo is the DJ, the dance floor is packed from beginning to last call. What’s most impressive is that as the tech changes, Angelo masters it. He’s not only a great DJ but he’s a very classy guy that keeps the dancin’ going and the party rockin’. He’s great with lining up the requests and mixin’ them right into the playlist. Seamless and funky fresh! If you are looking for a great DJ, don’t hesitate to hire MCM! You will be happy with your choice!

    Michael Lubin Avatar Michael Lubin
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  Total experience! Great communication and was able to keep the dance floor crowded all night! Highly recommend

    Rocco Gallelli Avatar Rocco Gallelli
    April 26, 2020

    positive review  Angelo Capoli is a caring and honest professional . You will not regret hiring him for your next event . He is prompt , takes the time to listen to your requests, and most of all knows how to play the perfect music at an event . Angelo Capoli is a Fantastic DJ and entertainer !

    Linda Waters Avatar Linda Waters
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  I saw MCM DJs at a DFX NACE event and was very pleased. Highly skilled DJ, track selection and transitions on point, can really keep the crowd moving!

    Dylan Toogood Avatar Dylan Toogood
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  I would give them 6 stars if I could...Special thanks to DJ Angelo for an incredible job. You know you are good when you get all the "Sisters" on the dance floor. You kept all 700 of our volunteers and teens bumpin' to the beat.

    Jeff Siedlecki Avatar Jeff Siedlecki
    February 13, 2019

    positive review  It was a great time! Thanks to one of the best DJs! Everyone was saying you should have it once a month.

    Gina Stalfiere Turchi Avatar Gina Stalfiere Turchi
    November 25, 2019

    5 star review  They are the best trust me! Between Angelo and I we have over 35 years experience.

    Gene Esposito Avatar Gene Esposito
    August 9, 2017

    positive review  Such a great company, Angelo is a tremendous DJ and an even better MC. Great music, fun time and I would highly recommend for your parties/events. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Stephen DiDonato Avatar Stephen DiDonato
    April 21, 2020

    5 star review  Played all of the right music choices for a very wide variety of customers! Very professional, friendly and outgoing. Not only were they great, they donated their talent and time for our fundraiser. Class act! Thank you!

    Vince Valente Avatar Vince Valente
    September 12, 2017

    positive review  Angelo is a true professional! His focus on details and making sure the crowd is having fun and stays engaged is evident. He is our only choice for our entertainment needs! Thanks for being the best ?

    Linda Forish Siedlecki Avatar Linda Forish Siedlecki
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  I've used Angelo twice now, and both parties were wonderful. He is an excellent DJ, very professional and made my parties a lot of fun. He listens to what your wants/needs are, and accommodates you if possible. I can't wait for my next party so I can hire him again!

    Michelle DeRenzo Curcio Avatar Michelle DeRenzo Curcio
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  I loved having Angelo DJ my event. Angelo recently worked my sons and dads birthday party. He was very accommodating, polite and punctual. He was able to entertain all my guests which was a hard feat as we had a wide age range. I would definitely recommend him for any kid, adult or kid and adult party.

    Julie Crowley Holsinger Avatar Julie Crowley Holsinger
    September 23, 2018

    positive review  I definitely would recommend MCM Djs, I had a 30th anniversary party for my business and they did a great job. It was a really wonderful event. Thanks to Angelo ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Roxanne Bovino-Bradis Avatar Roxanne Bovino-Bradis
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Angelo and his crew do an amazing job! Always age appropriate and get everyone up and dancing! Always our 1st choice in DJ entertainment!

    Kimberly O'Connor Sparks Avatar Kimberly O'Connor Sparks
    April 22, 2020

    positive review  I am a part of a band named Garden State Radio. We perform at many weddings and corporate parties all year long. Our group strives on providing the highest quality in entertainment and service to our clients. We always make sure we have the strongest team in place to ensure consistency between events. Our go to Is MCM DJ”s! They share the same passion and devotion to the clients happiness. Angelo makes sure to speak with all of our clients to make sure the events run smoothly and stress free. I consider myself lucky to have MCM DJs as a part of our team . I would recommend them for every type of event! Ryan Kelly- Garden State Radio

    Ryan Kelly Avatar Ryan Kelly
    April 26, 2020